For my Nana

November 7, 2008

dscf2365

 

I made a little shadowbox of a few of my Great-Nana’s things for my little Nana. I couldn’t find one of her vintage perfume bottles small enough to fit so I used one I had lying around the house. That will be changed out if I can find the bottle I wanted to include.

I am absolutely in love with that vintage compact. It contains lipstick (red, of course), blush (light pink) and a fair loose powder. I can just imagine my Great-Nana whipping it out gracefully for touch ups.

Leave a Reply

