Weekend.

November 17, 2008

Hopefully everyone had a fantastic weekend. Mine was quite nice. My best friend was in town from SF and we had a blast. Friday we went to a Stone Foxes show. These kids are really, really, really good. Check them out if you get the chance. The rest of the weekend involved a lot of shopping but neither of us bought much. I did end up buying the dark gray swing jacket from a few posts down since I had an Old Navy friends & family discount.

In other shopping news I ordered a chandelier necklace last week but I wish I would have gotten the white instead so it will stand out against my all black wardrobe. Perhaps next timOh, and the Lancome Oscillation is working out a little better. I have to wipe excess product from the brush first and only use one coat. If you like a fuller lash by all means pack it on, just be ware that it may clump so have a clean lash brush handy.

Leave a Reply

