New chair and Skyn Iceland

December 19, 2008

dclounge2

I am excited because my new chair should be arriving any moment. According to UPS package tracker, it was in Oakland yesterday, which means it should be here TODAY!

skyn3save

Skyn Iceland is hands down one of my favorite skin care lines. Right now, Sephora has the Fundamentals Kit at a fantastic price-only $70 for three full sized products (which basically equals getting one item free). The kit includes Glacial Face Wash, a fantastic cleanser for everyone, especially those with irritated, congested, or oily skin (I have all three). I use it with my Clarisonic brush and my skin feels super clean without being stripped, dry, or tight. The Antidote moisturizer helps to prevent redness, irritation, is light weight and oil free, features a mild cooling sensation and helps prevent breakouts. And the Iceland Relief eye cream is my number 1 all time favorite eye cream (I used to be loyal to Perricone’s Advanced Eye Area Therapy…but no more). It hydrates, de-puffs, helps with dark circles, and even helps with fine lines and wrinkles. It’s light weight and is great under concealer as a primer because it has subtle light reflecting properties. My skin has been misbehaving more this winter then in past years so I recently incorporated Skyn Iceland Pure Cloud Cream in my routine at night for a little more hydration and so far my skin feels better. No more irritation, redness or occasional dry patches.

Leave a Reply

