Bedroom project (almost) complete

December 20, 2008

shapes

The bedroom redesign project that I started several months ago is nearly complete. I am contemplating repainting my blue accent wall because the color is a few shades off from what I expected. It was supposed to be a light aqua-blue and instead it was mixed as a light blue with no traces of aqua.  I am love, love, loving the shape wall applications (above) from designpublic.com and will probably purchase two sets, though I’m not certain which to choose. They come primed white and you can either leave them that way or paint them. Decisions, decisions.

Leave a Reply

