The Ocean Rows Us Away

March 17, 2009

mtry

Adieu! I will be off again during the next few days for part two of my birthday celebration in Monterey.

While I’m away, check out my new fave fragrance line, Pacifica! My fave scent is Malibu Lemon Blossom, which is the perfect balance of fresh and floral. It’s very light and I think it’ll totally be one of my spring/summer scents. A close second is the Tuscan Blood Orange fragrance, which to me smells like gummy life savers. Included in the line is a solid fragrance, 1.2 oz fragrance, body wash, soap, body lotion, body butter and candles in several sizes.

Leave a Reply

